We are aware some users might find it difficult to log into our site. We are working on this issue and hope to have it resolved shortly.

Our editorial advisory board

Nursing Children and Young People's editorial advisory board consists of nurses working with children and young people in the UK and internationally, who advise on journal content and are members of the journal’s peer review panel.

The Nursing Children and Young People editorial advisory board consists of the following members:

Antoinette Bewley Senior teaching and learning fellow, Edge Hill University, Ormskirk Michelle Eleftheriades Professional Lead (CYP), Royal College of Nursing
Susan Chapman Formerly clinical site director, Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust, London Mats Eriksson Associate professor, Örebro University Hospital, Sweden
Professor Dave Clarke Associate Dean for Health, Social Well-being and Partnerships, University of the West of England, Bristol Huda Abu-Saad Huijer Dean of Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Balamand, Beirut, Lebanon
Caroline Clark Chief Nurse, Royal Aberdeen Children’s Hospital, Aberdeen Orla McAlinden Staff nurse, tier 5, CAMHS inpatient unit, Beechcroft, Belfast
Imelda Coyne Professor of children’s nursing and director of children’s research, Trinity College Dublin Coral Rees Senior nurse manager, primary care, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board, Wales
Margaret Crowley Staff Tutor Nursing , The Open University Mark Whiting Consultant nurse, children’s community and specialist nursing, Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust