Contact us

Share this page

No one is more important to us than our readers, so we are keen to hear your views and feedback.

If you have an opinion to get off your chest or know something that might interest others, please get in touch. Here’s who to talk to and how to find them:

Editor

Graham Scott
graham.scott@rcni.com
020 8872 3190
@NSeditor

Managing editors

Elaine Cole
elaine.cole@rcni.com
020 8872 3109
@prideinnursing

Janet Snell
janet.snell@rcni.com
020 8872 3109
@Janet_Snell

Evidence & practice

Editor

Gwen Clarke
gwen.clarke@rcni.com
020 8872 3158
@NSclinicalEd

Associate clinical editor

Tanya Fernandes
tanya.fernandes@rcni.com
020 8872 3164

Senior clinical editor

Beth Knight
beth.knight@rcni.com
020 8872 3157
@nsartandsci

Clinical editor

Alex Bainbridge
alex.bainbridge@rcni.com
020 8872 3143

News and views

News editors

Sarah Lydall
sarah.lydall@rcni.com
020 8872 3144
@NurseNewsEditor

Kat Keogh
kat.keogh@rcni.com
020 8872 3425
@katkeogh

News reporters

Alistair Kleebauer
alistair.kleebauer@rcni.com
020 8872 3145
@alistairbauer

Chris Longhurst
chris.longhurst@rcni.com
020 8872 3403
@news_rcni

Commissioning editor

Thelma Agnew
thelma.agnew@rcni.com
020 8872 3163
@ThelmaAgnew

Assistant editors

Clare Lomas
clare.lomas@rcni.com
020 8872 3161
@NS_reflections

Stephanie Jones-Berry
stephanie.berry@rcni.com
020 8872 3147
@RCNi_Steph

Jennifer Sprinks
jennifer.sprinks@rcni.com
020 8872 3146
@JenniferSprinks

Editorial assistant

Layla Haidrani
layla.haidrani@rcni.com
020 8872 3158
@layla_haidrani

Letters

We welcome all readers' letters, but reserve the right to edit them or withhold names and addresses. Please keep your letter to a maximum of 200 words, and include your full name and daytime telephone number. Email your letters to: letters@rcni.com

Social media

Facebook
Twitter @NurseStandard
YouTube

Subscriptions

If you want to discuss cancellations, difficulty accessing the archive, registration problems, or updating details, please use the contact details below.

Personal subscriptions 0345 772 6100
Institutional subscriptions institutions@rcni.com

Advertisements

Classified 020 8423 1333
Display and sponsorship 020 8872 3123
Email advertising@rcni.com