Contact us

Share this page

No one is more important to us than our readers, so we are keen to hear your views and feedback.

If you have an opinion to get off your chest or know something that might interest others, please get in touch. Here’s who to talk to and how to find them:

Editor

Graham Scott
graham.scott@rcni.com
@NSeditor

Managing editors

Elaine Cole
elaine.cole@rcni.com
@prideinnursing

Gary Paragpuri
gary.paragpuri@rcni.com
@GaryParagpuri

Deputy editor

Sarah Lydall
sarah.lydall@rcni.com
@NurseNewsEditor

Web editor

Amanda Carter
amanda.carter@rcni.com

Assistant web editors

Rachael Hannan
rachael.hannan@rcni.com

Ben Stevens
ben.stevens@rcni.com


Evidence & practice

Senior nurse editor

Richard Hatchett
richard.hatchett@rcni.com

Editor

Tanya Fernandes
tanya.fernandes@rcni.com

Senior clinical editors

Alex Bainbridge
alex.bainbridge@rcni.com
@rcni_alex

Jason Beckford-Ball
jason.beckford@rcni.com
@rcni_jason


News and views

News editor

Kat Keogh
kat.keogh@rcni.com
020 8872 3425
@katkeogh

News reporters

Chris Longhurst
chris.longhurst@rcni.com
020 8872 3403
@news_rcni

Matthew Mckew
matthew.mckew@rcni.com
020 8872 3116
@Matthew_MckewNS

Commissioning editor

Thelma Agnew
thelma.agnew@rcni.com
020 8872 3163
@ThelmaAgnew

Assistant editors

Clare Lomas
clare.lomas@rcni.com
020 8872 3161
@RCNi_clarelomas

Flavia Munn
flavia.munn@rcni.com
020 8872 3181
@Flavers

Assistant editor (investigations)

Stephanie Jones-Berry
stephanie.berry@rcni.com
020 8872 3147
@RCNi_Steph

Editorial assistant

Layla Haidrani
layla.haidrani@rcni.com
020 8872 3158
@layla_haidrani


Letters

We welcome all readers' letters, but reserve the right to edit them or withhold names and addresses. Please keep your letter to a maximum of 200 words, and include your full name and daytime telephone number. Email your letters to: letters@rcni.com

Social media

Facebook
Twitter @NurseStandard
YouTube

Subscriptions

If you want to discuss cancellations, difficulty accessing the archive, registration problems, or updating details, please use the contact details below.

Personal subscriptions 0345 772 6100
Institutional subscriptions institutions@rcni.com

Advertisements

Classified 020 8423 1333
Display and sponsorship 020 8872 3123
Email advertising@rcni.com