We are currently updating the website to provide enhanced features as part of RCNi Plus. If you come across any unusual functionality during this period or have feedback about the changes to the website, please contact customer services

The Patient's Choice Award offers members of the public the chance to thank a nurse or healthcare support workerwho has made a real difference to their or a loved one's health care.

A shortlist of four finalists is drawn up by Nursing Standard and the Patient's Association. The winner is then determined by a public vote.

The 2015 finalists are:

Louise Barrett
Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Sarah Hartfree
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Kelly Hayes
Oxford Health NHS FoundationTrust

Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust

Further details about the finalists, testimonials from their nominators and details about how to vote will appear on rcni.com and in Nursing Standard.

Our sponsors