Contact our sales team

Contact us to find out more about advertising and sponsorship opportunities in print, online, email, events and sponsored content. 

Katherina Breen
Commercial Lead

Email: katherina.breen@rcni.com
Call: 020 8872 3119


Classified sales team

If you are looking for information on recruiting a nurse via one of our journals, the RCN Bulletin, online or at one of the RCN Bulletin Jobs Fairs, please contact the classifieds team.

Email: advertising@rcni.com
Call: 020 8423 1333


Advertising and sponsorship

Julia GommersallWe offer a wide range of targeted and bespoke advertising and sponsorship opportunities to companies from many industries, who are looking to promote their products and services to nurses and health care professionals.

Julia Gomersall
Senior Advertising and Sponsorship Account Manager

Email: julia.gomersall@rcni.com
Call: 020 8872 3122
Rachel Fisher

Rachel Fisher
Senior Advertising and Sponsorship Account Manager

Email: rachel.fisher@rcni.com
Call: 020 8872 3182
 

Nyasha Senior
Advertising and Sponsorship Account ManagerNyasha Senior

Email: nyasha.senior@rcni.com
Call: 020 8872 3130

 


e-Learning, portfolio and RCNi Decision Support

Julie KittleJulie Kittle
Software Sales Manager

Contact Julie if you would like to discuss or arrange a demonstration of RCNi Learning, Portfolio or RCNi Decision Support for the nurses within your organisation.

Email: julie.kittle@rcni.com
Call: 07825 750 798


Portfolio revalidation and reprints

Nadia Gurney-RandallNadia Gurney-Randall
Portfolio Revalidation and Reprints Sales Manager

Contact Nadia if you require a quote for reprints from any of our articles.

Email: nadia.gurneyrandall@rcni.com
Call: 07866 262344


Journals and archives

Guy PlowmanGuy Plowman
Institutional Sales Manager

Contact Guy if you are interested in finding out more about getting access to our journals and archives for your organisation.

Email: institutions@rcni.com
Call: 07741 644862